top of page
2024 HRO Poster Competition
2024 HRO Poster Competition

Tue, Dec 19


Follow the submission guidelines below.

2024 HRO Poster Competition

As part of the 2024 Rear Admiral Lewis E. Angelo Professional Symposium (LEAPS), the High-Reliability Organization (HRO) Poster Competition team is seeking a submission from your command!

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Dec 19, 2023, 7:00 PM EST – Mar 08, 2024, 11:50 PM EST

Follow the submission guidelines below.

About the event

ACHE Superstars,

BLUF: As we approach the 2024 American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE) Congress on Healthcare Leadership, we are respectfully requesting poster submissions from your organization highlighting High Reliability Organization (HRO) Best Practices.

Background: The Medical Service Corps (MSC) Corps Chief’s Office is inviting leaders from ALL CORPS to submit posters highlighting HRO Best Practices for the 2024 Lewis E. Angelo Symposium (LEAPS).  Winners will be selected based on their demonstration of High Reliability Organization improvement initiatives and best practices in clinical and non-clinical categories that result in more reliable processes, better outcomes, and higher quality care.  The goal is to promote a culture of learning, sharing, and continuous improvement within the Military Health System (MHS).

Deliverable: Please submit your HRO Poster in pdf format no later than March 8, 2024 here.  Examples can be found here.

Submission POC and/or questions:

LCDR Elise Brandon |

Thank you in advance for your submission!

Share this event

Featured Bios

Speed Mentorship                                 Detailer                                  ACHE Mentorship

CDR Felder, Adrian                                CAPT Murriel, Markeece         CDR Ayeni, Tempitope

CAPT Cleckley, Janise                                                                           CAPT Cleckley, Janise

CDR Coronel, Sergio                                                                             CDR Felder, Adrian

CDR Henry, Shani                                                                                  LCDR Gill, Kenneth

CAPT Key, Grace                                                                                   CDR Henry, Shani

CDR Polonsky, Eric                                                                                LCDR Hill Aaron

CDR Schmidt, Jesse                                                                             CAPT Key, Grace

CDR Wright, Jason                                                                                LCDR William Lawson

CDR Potter, Megan                                                                               CAPT Morlock, Macy 

CDR Weiss, Andrew                                                                              LCDR Noah Rodney

CAPT White, Lisa                                                                                   CDR Palacios, Cindi

CAPT Shaughnessy- Granger, Kim                                                       CAPT Tillmon, Susan      

LCDR Gallagher, Matthew                                                                    CDR Treadwell, Robyn                                                                                                                      CDR Wright, Jason

                                                                                                              CAPT Clark, Daniel


Treadwell Bio 2-23.jpg
bottom of page